Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019-2020 Executive Board   though June 30th                            

Title

Name

Email Address

President

Jimmy Coyne

bpdirish@gmail.com

Vice President

Debra MacNeil

debramacneil@outlook.com

Vice President 

Susan DiSandro

susan.disandro@gmail.com

Treasurer   

Trish Heelen 

theelen@miltonboosters.com

Secretary

Rachel Shanor

rachel_shanor@us.ibm.com

 

 

Committees

Name

Email

2019 Swing for Sports Chair

** OPEN  **

 

Banquet Chair

** OPEN  **

 

Cans for Cats/Car Wash

Catherine Lee 

clee2@verizon.net 

Concession Chair (Indoor)

Patti Dobrindt

patti@dobrindts.com

Concession Chair (Outdoor) 

Elaine Shiffmann

eschiffmann@comcast.net

Merchandise Co Chair

Maggie Oldfield & Patty Andresino

maggieoldfield@comcast.net

pandresino@comcast.net

Team Parent Chair

Regina Yuen

Yuenkids@msn.com

Membership Chair

Ellen Hoey 

be197@comcast.net

Scholarship Chair 

Shelia Paolucci

jsp350@comcast.net

Social Media 

Abram Cardoza 

Abram.cardoza@gmail.com 

Team Parent Chair

Regina Yuen

Yuenkids@msn.com

Website

Lloyd MacNeil

Lloyd.macneil1@gmail.com